بيت > منتجات > نصف مقطورة بقضيب الجر

نصف مقطورة بقضيب الجر

View as  
 
مقطورة مسطحة بقضيب جر مع جوانب

مقطورة مسطحة بقضيب جر مع جوانب

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء مقطورة مسطحة بقضيب جر مع جوانب من مصنعنا وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. JUPITER عبارة عن مصنع ومورد واسع النطاق لشبه المقطورة والمركبات الخاصة في الصين. نحن متخصصون في شبه المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة لأكثر من 38 عامًا. تتمتع نصف مقطورة Dolly (Bridge Beam Transporter) مع محور FUWA 13T بسعر جيد وميزة الجودة وقد تم تصديرها بالفعل إلى دول آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. ونحن نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
مقطورة بقضيب جر منسدل ثلاثي المحاور للبضائع السائبة

مقطورة بقضيب جر منسدل ثلاثي المحاور للبضائع السائبة

نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا والسعر المنخفض وشبه المقطورة المسطحة المزدوجة عالية الجودة. نحن نتطلع للتعاون معك. JUPITER عبارة عن مصنع ومورد واسع النطاق لشبه المقطورة والمركبات الخاصة في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في المقطورة ذات قضيب السحب المنسدل ثلاثي المحور للبضائع السائبة لأكثر من 38 عامًا. تتمتع نصف المقطورة المسطحة المزدوجة بمحور FUWA 13T بسعر جيد وميزة الجودة وقد تم تصديرها بالفعل إلى دول آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. ونحن نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
3 محاور مقطورة مسطحة بقضيب الجر

3 محاور مقطورة مسطحة بقضيب الجر

JUPITER هي شركة رائدة في الصين في تصنيع وتوريد وتصدير شبه المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة. من خلال الالتزام بالسعي لتحقيق الجودة المثالية للمنتجات، فإن نصف المقطورات نصف المقطورة بقضيب الجر ذات المحاور الثلاثة بطول 20 قدمًا قد نالت رضا العديد من العملاء. إن التصميم الفائق والمواد الخام عالية الجودة والأداء العالي والأسعار التنافسية هي ما يريده كل عميل، وهذا أيضًا ما يمكننا أن نقدمه لك. وبطبيعة الحال، من الضروري أيضًا توفير خدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بنصف المقطورة بقضيب الجر بطول 20 قدمًا مع محاور FUWA، فيمكنك استشارتنا الآن، وسنرد عليك في الوقت المناسب!

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
<1>
نحن محترفون في تصنيع نصف مقطورة بقضيب الجر JUPITER هي واحدة من نصف مقطورة بقضيب الجر مصنع ومورد صُنع في الصين. كما نقدم سلع ذات جودة رخيصة. يمكن أن توفر منتجاتنا خدمة جيدة مثل التخصيص. يمكنك شراء منتجاتنا المتقدمة بثقة. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع.

Home > Products > Drawbar Semi Trailer

Drawbar Semi Trailer

View as  
 
Flatbed Drawbar Trailer with sidings

Flatbed Drawbar Trailer with sidings

You can rest assured to buy Flatbed Drawbar Trailer with sidings from our factory and we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery. JUPITER is a large-scale semi trailer and special vehicles manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in semi trailer and special vehicles for more than 38 years. Our Dolly Semi Trailer(Bridge Beam Transporter) with FUWA 13T axle have a good price and quality advantage and had already exported to the Asia, Africa and South America countries. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Tri-axle Dropside Drawbar Trailer for Bulk Cargo

Tri-axle Dropside Drawbar Trailer for Bulk Cargo

You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, low price, and high-quality Double flatbed semi trailer. We look forward to cooperating with you. JUPITER is a large-scale semi trailer and special vehicles manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in Tri-axle Dropside Drawbar Trailer for Bulk Cargo for more than 38 years. Our double flatbed semi trailer with FUWA 13T axle have a good price and quality advantage and had already exported to the Asia, Africa and South America countries. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
3 Axles Flatbed Drawbar Trailer

3 Axles Flatbed Drawbar Trailer

JUPITER is a leading China semi trailer and special vehicles manufacturer, supplier and exporter. Adhering to the pursuit of perfect quality of products, so that our 20ft 3 axles drawbar semi trailers have been satisfied by many customers. Extreme design, quality raw materials, high performance and competitive price are what every customer wants, and that's also what we can offer you. Of course, also essential is our perfect after-sales service. If you are interested in our 20ft drawbar semi trailer with FUWA Axles, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time!

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
We are professional in manufacturing Drawbar Semi Trailer JUPITER is one of the Drawbar Semi Trailer manufacturers and suppliers made in China. We also offer cheap quality items. Our products can provide good service such as customization. You can buy our advanced products with confidence. Welcome to visit our factory.