بيت > منتجات > نصف مقطورة هيكل عظمي

نصف مقطورة هيكل عظمي

كوكب المشتري


نصف المقطورة الهيكلية مناسبة لحمل حاويات ISO 20ft 40ft و 45ft ، والتي تستخدم في الميناء البحري / المرفأ / الرصيف ، ساحات الحاويات.

نحن نستخدم المواد Q345B ، ارتفاع شعاع المصنع 500 مم ، يجب إجراء جميع اللحام بواسطة عامل لحام مؤهل وذوي خبرة وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية المعمول بها.


لقد حصلت مقطوراتنا ذات الهيكل العظمي بالفعل على شهادة ISO ADR واستقبلت جيدًا من قبل مصنعي الشاحنات المشهورين مثل SINOTRUK HOWO و FAW و FOTON و DONGFENG. ويتم تصديره أيضًا إلى دول جنوب شرق البلاد مثل الفلبين وفيتنام وتايلاند وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بكم للاتصال بنا إذا كنتم من أسواق نصف المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة.

View as  
 
3 محاور 40 قدم نصف مقطورات هيكلية مع دبوس JOST مقاس 3.5 بوصة

3 محاور 40 قدم نصف مقطورات هيكلية مع دبوس JOST مقاس 3.5 بوصة

باعتبارنا الشركة المصنعة المحترفة لشبه مقطورات هيكلية ذات 3 محاور 40 قدمًا مع دبوس JOST مقاس 3.5 بوصة، نود أن نقدم لك 3 AXLES 40 FEET SKELETON SEMI TRAILERS. وسوف نقدم لك أفضل الأسعار مع ضمان الجودة والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. JUPITER® عبارة عن مصنع ومورد واسع النطاق لشبه المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة في الصين. نحن متخصصون في شبه المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة لأكثر من 39 عامًا. تتمتع نصف مقطورة الهيكل العظمي ذات 40 قدمًا ذات 3 محاور مع محاور FUWA 13t بسعر جيد وميزة الجودة وقد تم تصديرها بالفعل إلى دول آسيا وإفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. ونحن نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
40ft 3 محاور نصف مقطورات هيكلية مع FUWA 13 طن المحور

40ft 3 محاور نصف مقطورات هيكلية مع FUWA 13 طن المحور

مع أكثر من 39 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج نصف مقطورة هيكل عظمي 40 قدمًا بثلاثة محاور مع JOST 2 بوصة King Pin ، يمكن لـ JUPITER® توفير مجموعة واسعة من نصف مقطورة الهيكل العظمي. يمكن لمقطورة Skeleton Container Trailer عالية الجودة أن تلبي العديد من التطبيقات ، إذا كنت بحاجة ، فيرجى الحصول على خدمتنا عبر الإنترنت في الوقت المناسب حول 40FT Skeleton Trailer. بالإضافة إلى قائمة المنتجات أدناه ، يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص هيكل الحاوية الفريد الخاص بك وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الخاصة.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
45ft 3-axle skeleton نصف مقطورة مع JOST 2 inch King Pin

45ft 3-axle skeleton نصف مقطورة مع JOST 2 inch King Pin

JUPITER® هي شركة رائدة محترفة في الصين 20FT و 40FT و 45FT 3-Axle Skeleton Semi Trailer المصنعة بجودة عالية وسعر معقول. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا. JUPITER هو مصنع ومورد لشبه المقطورات الكبيرة والمركبات الخاصة في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في نصف المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة لأكثر من 38 عامًا. لدينا نصف مقطورة هيكل عظمي 45 قدم 3 محاور مع JOST 2 بوصة King Pin لديها سعر جيد وميزة الجودة وقد تم تصديرها بالفعل إلى بلدان آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
40ft 3-axle skeleton نصف مقطورة مع JOST 2 inch King Pin

40ft 3-axle skeleton نصف مقطورة مع JOST 2 inch King Pin

مع أكثر من 39 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج نصف مقطورة هيكل عظمي 40 قدمًا بثلاثة محاور مع JOST 2 بوصة King Pin ، يمكن لـ JUPITER® توفير مجموعة واسعة من نصف مقطورة الهيكل العظمي. يمكن لمقطورة Skeleton Container Trailer عالية الجودة أن تلبي العديد من التطبيقات ، إذا كنت بحاجة ، فيرجى الحصول على خدمتنا عبر الإنترنت في الوقت المناسب حول 40FT Skeleton Trailer. بالإضافة إلى قائمة المنتجات أدناه ، يمكنك أيضًا تخصيص هيكل الحاوية الفريد الخاص بك وفقًا لاحتياجاتك الخاصة.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
40ft 3-axle gooseneck skeleton نصف مقطورة مع محور Fuwa 13T

40ft 3-axle gooseneck skeleton نصف مقطورة مع محور Fuwa 13T

بصفتنا مصنعًا محترفًا ، نود أن نقدم لك JUPITER® BRAND 40FT 3-AXLE GOOSENECK SKELETON SEMI TRAILER. وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. JUPITER® هو مصنع ومورد لشبه المقطورة والمركبات الخاصة على نطاق واسع في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في نصف المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة لأكثر من 38 عامًا. لدينا نصف مقطورة ذات هيكل عظمي بطول 40 قدمًا بثلاثة محاور مع محور Fuwa 13T لها ميزة سعرية وجودة جيدة وقد تم تصديرها بالفعل إلى دول آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
40ft 3-axle Skeleton نصف مقطورة مع Bpw 13t المحور

40ft 3-axle Skeleton نصف مقطورة مع Bpw 13t المحور

بصفتنا الصانع المحترف JUPITER TRAILER ، نود أن نقدم لك 40FT 2-AXLE SKELETON SEMI TRAILER. وسوف نقدم لك أفضل اقتباس مع ضمان الجودة والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. JUPITER® هو مصنع ومورد لشبه المقطورة والمركبات الخاصة على نطاق واسع في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في نصف المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة لأكثر من 39 عامًا. لدينا 40ft 3-axle Skeleton Semi Trailer with Bpw 13t Axle لها سعر جيد وميزة الجودة وقد تم تصديرها بالفعل إلى دول آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
نحن محترفون في تصنيع نصف مقطورة هيكل عظمي JUPITER هي واحدة من نصف مقطورة هيكل عظمي مصنع ومورد صُنع في الصين. كما نقدم سلع ذات جودة رخيصة. يمكن أن توفر منتجاتنا خدمة جيدة مثل التخصيص. يمكنك شراء منتجاتنا المتقدمة بثقة. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع.

Home > Products > Skeleton Semi Trailer

Skeleton Semi Trailer

JUPITER® is a professional China semi trailers and special vehicles manufacturer and China Skeleton Semi Trailer supplier. With more than 39 years experience of construction and export of semi trailers and special vehicles, we can manufacture all kinds of trailers and vehicles with high quality at competitive prices such as skeleton trailer, flatbed trailer, lowbed trailer and tanker trailers.


Skeleton semi trailer is suitable for carrying ISO 20ft 40ft and 45ft containers, which is used in the sea port/harbour/pier, container yards. 

We use the Material Q345B, Fabricated “H” beam height 500mm,all welding are to be done by the qualified and experienced welder per applicable national standards.


Our skeleton semi trailers had already got the ISO ADR Certificate and are well-received by the famous truck manufacturers such as SINOTRUK HOWO, FAW, FOTON and DONGFENG. And also exported to the southeast countries such as Philippines, Vietnam, Thailand, Africa and south America. We sincerely welcome you to contact us if you are market for semi trailers and special vehicles.        

View as  
 
40ft 3 axles skeleton semi trailers with FUWA 13 Tons axle

40ft 3 axles skeleton semi trailers with FUWA 13 Tons axle

With more than 39 years of experience in production 40ft 3-axle skeleton semi trailer with JOST 2 inch King Pin, JUPITER® can supply a wide range of Skeleton Semi Trailer. High quality Skeleton Container Trailer can meet many applications, if you need, please get our online timely service about 40FT Skeleton Trailer. In addition to the product list below, you can also customize your own unique Container Chassis according to your specific needs.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
45ft 3-axle skeleton semi trailer with JOST 2 inch King Pin

45ft 3-axle skeleton semi trailer with JOST 2 inch King Pin

JUPITER® is a professional leader China 20FT,40FT and 45FT 3-Axle Skeleton Semi Trailer manufacturer with high quality and reasonable price. Welcome to contact us. JUPITER is a large-scale semi trailer and special vehicles manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in semi trailer and special vehicles for more than 38 years. Our 45ft 3-axle skeleton semi trailer with JOST 2 inch King Pin have a good price and quality advantage and had already exported to the Asia, Africa and South America countries. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China

Read MoreSend Inquiry
40ft 3-axle skeleton semi trailer with JOST 2 inch King Pin

40ft 3-axle skeleton semi trailer with JOST 2 inch King Pin

With more than 39 years of experience in production 40ft 3-axle skeleton semi trailer with JOST 2 inch King Pin, JUPITER® can supply a wide range of Skeleton Semi Trailer. High quality Skeleton Container Trailer can meet many applications, if you need, please get our online timely service about 40FT Skeleton Trailer. In addition to the product list below, you can also customize your own unique Container Chassis according to your specific needs.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
40ft 3-axle gooseneck skeleton semi trailer with Fuwa 13T axle

40ft 3-axle gooseneck skeleton semi trailer with Fuwa 13T axle

As the professional manufacturer, we would like to provide you high quality JUPITER® BRAND 40FT 3-AXLE GOOSENECK SKELETON SEMI TRAILER. And we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery. JUPITER® is a large-scale semi trailer and special vehicles manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in semi trailer and special vehicles for more than 38 years. Our 40ft 3-axle gooseneck skeleton semi trailer with Fuwa 13T axle have a good price and quality advantage and had already exported to the Asia, Africa and South America countries. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China

Read MoreSend Inquiry
40ft 3-axle Skeleton Semi Trailer with Bpw 13t Axle

40ft 3-axle Skeleton Semi Trailer with Bpw 13t Axle

As the professional manufacturer JUPITER TRAILER, we would like to provide you 40FT 2-AXLE SKELETON SEMI TRAILER. And we will offer you the best quotation with quality assured and timely delivery. JUPITER® is a large-scale semi trailer and special vehicles manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in semi trailer and special vehicles for more than 39 years. Our 40ft 3-axle Skeleton Semi Trailer with Bpw 13t Axle have a good price and quality advantage and had already exported to the Asia, Africa and South America countries. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China

Read MoreSend Inquiry
20ft 2-axle skeleton semi trailer with 19 inch Landing Gear

20ft 2-axle skeleton semi trailer with 19 inch Landing Gear

JUPITER® is a large-scale semi trailer and special vehicles manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in semi trailer and special vehicles for more than 38 years. Our 20ft 2-axle skeleton semi trailer with 19 inch Landing Gear have a good price and quality advantage and had already exported to the Asia, Africa and South America countries. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
We are professional in manufacturing Skeleton Semi Trailer JUPITER is one of the Skeleton Semi Trailer manufacturers and suppliers made in China. We also offer cheap quality items. Our products can provide good service such as customization. You can buy our advanced products with confidence. Welcome to visit our factory.