بيت > منتجات > تفريغ نصف مقطورة

تفريغ نصف مقطورة

كوكب المشتري


شبه المقطورة القلابة مناسبة لنقل مواد البناء مثل الرمال والأحجار ، وتستخدم بشكل أساسي في مواقع البناء والتعدين. هذه المقطورة القلابة مناسبة للتشغيل في النقل لمسافات قصيرة وطويلة بكفاءة عالية.

نحن نستخدم الفولاذ عالي القوة ، ارتفاع شعاع HA المُصنَّع 500 مم ، يتم إجراء جميع اللحام بواسطة عامل لحام مؤهل وذوي خبرة وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية المعمول بها.


لقد حصلت نصف مقطورات التفريغ الخاصة بنا بالفعل على شهادة ISO ADR ولاقت قبولًا جيدًا في دول جنوب شرق الفلبين وفيتنام وتايلاند وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. لقد تعاونا أيضًا مع مصنعي الشاحنات المشهورين SINOTRUK HOWO و FAW و FOTON و DONGFENG. نحن أيضا شريك

View as  
 
نصف مقطورات قلابة للهيكل على شكل حرف U للخدمة الشاقة بقدرة 60-80 طنًا

نصف مقطورات قلابة للهيكل على شكل حرف U للخدمة الشاقة بقدرة 60-80 طنًا

JUPITER® عبارة عن مصنع ومورد واسع النطاق لشبه المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في نصف مقطورات قلابة ذات 3 محاور بسعة 35 متر مكعب لأكثر من 40 عامًا. تتمتع نصف المقطورة المسطحة ذات 3 محاور مقاس 40 قدمًا مع محور FUWA 13T بسعر جيد وميزة الجودة وقد تم تصديرها بالفعل إلى دول آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
3 محاور قلابة نصف مقطورات بسعة 35 متر مكعب

3 محاور قلابة نصف مقطورات بسعة 35 متر مكعب

JUPITER® عبارة عن مصنع ومورد واسع النطاق لشبه المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في نصف مقطورات قلابة ذات 3 محاور بسعة 35 متر مكعب لأكثر من 38 عامًا. تتمتع نصف المقطورة المسطحة ذات 40 قدمًا ذات 3 محاور مع محور FUWA 13T بسعر جيد وميزة الجودة وقد تم تصديرها بالفعل إلى دول آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
نصف مقطورات ذات 3 محاور للخدمة الشاقة على شكل حرف U مع نظام هيدروليكي FUWA Axle Hyva

نصف مقطورات ذات 3 محاور للخدمة الشاقة على شكل حرف U مع نظام هيدروليكي FUWA Axle Hyva

اعثر على مجموعة كبيرة من Dump Tipper Semi Trailer من الصين في JUPITER®. تقديم خدمة ما بعد البيع الاحترافية والسعر المناسب ، ونتطلع إلى التعاون. JUPITER Semi Trailer هي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة عالية الجودة وأسعار قوية وتنافسية 3 محاور U الشكل Dump Trailer مع Jost 19 Inch Landing Gear. يمكن لمقطورة التفريغ أن تحمل حمولات من 50-80 طنًا. يمكننا تطبيق مواصفات مختلفة لجميع موديلات نصف مقطورة قلابة ذات 3 محاور للتحميل الخلفي أو الأمامي لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات حصريًا في جميع أنحاء الصين ، نحن فقط مصنع خياط تفريغ 3 محاور على شكل حرف U.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
4 محاور تفريغ نصف مقطورة مع محاور Fuwa 16t

4 محاور تفريغ نصف مقطورة مع محاور Fuwa 16t

يتم تقديم نصف مقطورة قلابة عالية الجودة من قبل الشركة المصنعة JUPITER TRAILER في الصين. قم بشراء نصف مقطورة قلابة ذات 4 محاور ذات جودة عالية مباشرة بسعر منخفض. JUPITER® Semi Trailer هي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة عالية الجودة وأسعار قوية وتنافسية 4 محاور تفريغ نصف مقطورة مع Fuwa 16t Axles.Tipper Trailer يمكن أن تحمل الأحمال من 50- 70 طن. يمكننا تطبيق مواصفات مختلفة لجميع موديلات قلابة قلابة نصف مقطورة ذات التحميل الخلفي أو الأمامي لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات حصريًا في الصين بأكملها ، نحن فقط الشركة المصنعة لخياط تفريغ 4 محاور.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
3 محاور قلابة نصف مقطورة مع ارتفاع الشد الصلب

3 محاور قلابة نصف مقطورة مع ارتفاع الشد الصلب

كصناعة احترافية ، نود أن نقدم لك نصف مقطورة تفريغ ذات 3 محاور عالية الجودة. وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب .. JUPITER® Semi Trailer هي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة عالية الجودة وأسعار قوية وتنافسية 3 محاور قلابة نصف مقطورة مع فولاذ عالي الشد للعملاء الكرام. يمكن أن تحمل مقطورة قلابة حمولات من 50-60 طنًا. يمكننا تطبيق مواصفات مختلفة على جميع موديلات نصف مقطورة قلابة ثلاثية المحاور ذات التحميل الخلفي أو الأمامي لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات حصريًا في جميع أنحاء الصين ، نحن فقط الشركة المصنعة لخياط تفريغ 3 محاور.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
3 محاور على شكل U مقطورة قلابة مع معدات الهبوط Jost 19 بوصة

3 محاور على شكل U مقطورة قلابة مع معدات الهبوط Jost 19 بوصة

اعثر على مجموعة كبيرة من Dump Tipper Semi Trailer من الصين في JUPITER®. تقديم خدمة ما بعد البيع الاحترافية والسعر المناسب ، ونتطلع إلى التعاون. JUPITER Semi Trailer هي شركة مصنعة ومصدرة عالية الجودة وأسعار قوية وتنافسية 3 محاور U الشكل Dump Trailer مع Jost 19 Inch Landing Gear. يمكن لمقطورة التفريغ أن تحمل حمولات من 50-80 طنًا. يمكننا تطبيق مواصفات مختلفة لجميع موديلات نصف مقطورة قلابة ذات 3 محاور للتحميل الخلفي أو الأمامي لتقديم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات حصريًا في جميع أنحاء الصين ، نحن فقط مصنع خياط تفريغ 3 محاور على شكل حرف U.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
نحن محترفون في تصنيع تفريغ نصف مقطورة JUPITER هي واحدة من تفريغ نصف مقطورة مصنع ومورد صُنع في الصين. كما نقدم سلع ذات جودة رخيصة. يمكن أن توفر منتجاتنا خدمة جيدة مثل التخصيص. يمكنك شراء منتجاتنا المتقدمة بثقة. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع.

Home > Products > Dump Semi Trailer

Dump Semi Trailer

JUPITER® is a professional China semi trailers and special vehicles manufacturer and China Dump Semi Trailer supplier. With more than 39 years experience of fabrication and export of semi trailers and special vehicles, we can manufacture all kinds of trailers and vehicles with high quality at competitive prices such as skeleton trailer, flatbed trailer, lowbed trailer and tanker trailers.


Dump semi trailer is suitable for carrying constructions materials such as sands and stones, mainly use in the construction and mining site. This tipper trailer is ok to run in short and long-distance transportation at high efficiency.

We use the High-Strength steel, Fabricated “H” beam height 500mm, all welding are to be done by the qualified and experienced welder per applicable national standards.


Our Dump semi trailers had already got the ISO ADR Certificate and are well-received in the southeast countries Philippines, Vietnam, Thailand, Africa and south America. We also cooperated with the famous truck manufacturers SINOTRUK HOWO, FAW, FOTON and DONGFENG. We are also the partner of  MAERSK LINE,CHINA SHIPPING,SINOTRANS and COSCO,SITC and OOCL We sincerely welcome you to contact us if you have any inquiry for semi trailers and special vehicles.

View as  
 
Heavy Duty U Shape Body Dump Semi Trailers with 60-80 tonners capacity

Heavy Duty U Shape Body Dump Semi Trailers with 60-80 tonners capacity

JUPITER® is a large-scale semi trailer and special vehicles manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in 3 Axles Dump Semi Trailers with 35cbm capacity for more than 40 years. Our 40ft 3-axle flatbed semi trailer with FUWA 13T axle have a good price and quality advantage and had already exported to the Asia, Africa and South America countries.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
3 Axles Dump Semi Trailers with 35cbm capacity

3 Axles Dump Semi Trailers with 35cbm capacity

JUPITER® is a large-scale semi trailer and special vehicles manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in 3 Axles Dump Semi Trailers with 35cbm capacity for more than 38 years. Our 40ft 3-axle flatbed semi trailer with FUWA 13T axle have a good price and quality advantage and had already exported to the Asia, Africa and South America countries.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Heavy Duty 3 Axles U Shape Dumper Semi Trailers with FUWA Axle Hyva Hydraulic system

Heavy Duty 3 Axles U Shape Dumper Semi Trailers with FUWA Axle Hyva Hydraulic system

Find a huge selection of Dump Tipper Semi Trailer from China at JUPITER®. Provide professional after-sales service and the right price, looking forward to cooperation. JUPITER Semi Trailer is a manufacturer and exporter high quality, strong and competitive prices 3 Axles U Shape Dump Trailer with Jost 19 Inch Landing Gear. Dump Trailer can carry loads from 50-80 tons. We can apply different specifications for our all 3 Axle Tipper Semi-Trailer models rear or front loading to offer a wide range of the products exclusively in whole China we are only the U-Shape 3 Axles Dump Tailers Manufacturer.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
4 Axles Dump Semi Traielr With Fuwa 16t Axles

4 Axles Dump Semi Traielr With Fuwa 16t Axles

High quality dumper semi trailer is offered by China manufacturer JUPITER TRAILER. Buy 4 axles dump semi trailer which is of high quality directly with low price. JUPITER® Semi Trailer is a manufacturer and exporter high quality, strong and competitive prices 4 Axles Dump Semi Traielr With Fuwa 16t Axles.Tipper Trailer can carry loads from 50-70 tons. We can apply different specifications for our all Dumper Tipper Semi Trailer models rear or front loading to offer a wide range of the products exclusively in whole China we are only the 4 Axles Dump Tailers Manufacturer.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
3 Axles Dumper Semi Trailer with High Tensile Steel

3 Axles Dumper Semi Trailer with High Tensile Steel

As the professional manufacture, we would like to provide you high quality 3 axles dump semi trailer. And we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery.. JUPITER® Semi Trailer is a manufacturer and exporter high quality, strong and competitive prices 3 Axles Dumper Semi Trailer with High Tensile Steel for valuable customers. Dumper Trailer can carry loads from 50-60 tons. We can apply different specifications for our all Tri-Axle Tipper Semi Trailer models rear or front loading to offer a wide range of the products exclusively in whole China we are only the 3 Axles Dump Tailers Manufacturer.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
3 Axles U Shape Dump Trailer with Jost 19 Inch Landing Gear

3 Axles U Shape Dump Trailer with Jost 19 Inch Landing Gear

Find a huge selection of Dump Tipper Semi Trailer from China at JUPITER®. Provide professional after-sales service and the right price, looking forward to cooperation. JUPITER Semi Trailer is a manufacturer and exporter high quality, strong and competitive prices 3 Axles U Shape Dump Trailer with Jost 19 Inch Landing Gear. Dump Trailer can carry loads from 50-80 tons. We can apply different specifications for our all 3 Axle Tipper Semi-Trailer models rear or front loading to offer a wide range of the products exclusively in whole China we are only the U-Shape 3 Axles Dump Tailers Manufacturer.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
We are professional in manufacturing Dump Semi Trailer JUPITER is one of the Dump Semi Trailer manufacturers and suppliers made in China. We also offer cheap quality items. Our products can provide good service such as customization. You can buy our advanced products with confidence. Welcome to visit our factory.