بيت > منتجات > مسطحة نصف مقطورة

مسطحة نصف مقطورة

كوكب المشتريمسطحة نصف مقطورةالمورد. مع أكثر من 39 عامًا من الخبرة في تصنيع وتصدير نصف المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة ، يمكننا تصنيع جميع أنواع المقطورات والمركبات بجودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية مثل المقطورات الهيكلية والمقطورة المسطحة والمقطورة المنخفضة ومقطورات الصهريج.

نصف مقطورة مسطحة مناسبة لحمل ISO 20ft

نحن نستخدم الفولاذ عالي القوة ، ارتفاع شعاع HA المُصنَّع 500 مم ، يتم إجراء جميع اللحام بواسطة عامل لحام مؤهل وذوي خبرة وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية المعمول بها.
لقد حصلت نصف مقطوراتنا المسطحة بالفعل على شهادة ISO ADR ولاقت قبولًا جيدًا في دول جنوب شرق الفلبين وفيتنام وتايلاند وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. لقد تعاونا أيضًا مع مصنعي الشاحنات المشهورين SINOTRUK HOWO و FAW و FOTON و DONGFENG. نحن أيضا شريك
View as  
 
تنزانيا نوع 40ft 3 محاور نصف مقطورة مسطحة الشركة المصنعة المورد المصدر

تنزانيا نوع 40ft 3 محاور نصف مقطورة مسطحة الشركة المصنعة المورد المصدر

JUPITER® عبارة عن مصنع ومورد واسع النطاق لشبه المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في تنزانيا من النوع 40ft 3 محاور نصف المقطورات المسطحة المصنعة والمصدرة لأكثر من 38 عامًا. تتمتع نصف المقطورة المسطحة ذات 3 محاور مقاس 40 قدمًا مع محور FUWA 13T بسعر جيد وميزة الجودة وقد تم تصديرها بالفعل إلى دول آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. ونحن نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
الصين 40ft 3 محاور نصف مقطورة مسطحة الشركة المصنعة المورد مصدر

الصين 40ft 3 محاور نصف مقطورة مسطحة الشركة المصنعة المورد مصدر

نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا وسعر منخفض وشبه مقطورة مسطحة ذات 3 محاور عالية الجودة بطول 40 قدمًا. نحن نتطلع للتعاون معك. JUPITER® عبارة عن مصنع ومورد واسع النطاق لشبه المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في الصين 40ft 3 محاور نصف مقطورة مسطحة الشركة المصنعة والمصدرة لأكثر من 38 عامًا. تتمتع نصف المقطورة المسطحة ذات 3 محاور مقاس 40 قدمًا مع محور FUWA 13T بسعر جيد وميزة الجودة وقد تم تصديرها بالفعل إلى دول آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. ونحن نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
نصف مقطورات مسطحة 40 قدمًا و4 محاور مع محور BPW 13T

نصف مقطورات مسطحة 40 قدمًا و4 محاور مع محور BPW 13T

نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا وسعر منخفض وشبه مقطورة مسطحة ذات 3 محاور عالية الجودة بطول 40 قدمًا. نحن نتطلع للتعاون معك. JUPITER® عبارة عن مصنع ومورد واسع النطاق لشبه المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في نصف المقطورات المسطحة ذات 40 قدمًا و4 محاور مع محور BPW 13T لأكثر من 38 عامًا. تتمتع نصف المقطورة المسطحة ذات 3 محاور مقاس 40 قدمًا مع محور FUWA 13T بسعر جيد وميزة الجودة وقد تم تصديرها بالفعل إلى دول آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. ونحن نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
نصف مقطورات مسطحة بطول 40 قدمًا و3 محاور مع 12 قفلًا

نصف مقطورات مسطحة بطول 40 قدمًا و3 محاور مع 12 قفلًا

نرحب بقدومك إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث المنتجات مبيعًا وسعر منخفض وشبه مقطورة مسطحة ذات 3 محاور عالية الجودة بطول 40 قدمًا. نحن نتطلع للتعاون معك. JUPITER® عبارة عن مصنع ومورد واسع النطاق لشبه المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في نصف المقطورات المسطحة ذات 40 قدمًا وثلاثة محاور مع 12 قفلًا لأكثر من 38 عامًا. تتمتع نصف المقطورة المسطحة ذات 3 محاور مقاس 40 قدمًا مع محور FUWA 13T بسعر جيد وميزة الجودة وقد تم تصديرها بالفعل إلى دول آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. ونحن نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
3 محاور مسطحة نصف مقطورة

3 محاور مسطحة نصف مقطورة

أنت مرحب بك للحضور إلى مصنعنا لشراء أحدث مبيعات ، وسعر منخفض ، وشبه مقطورة مسطحة عالية الجودة بثلاث محاور 40 قدمًا. نحن نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم. JUPITER® هو مصنع ومورد لشبه المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في نصف المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة لأكثر من 38 عامًا. لدينا نصف مقطورة مسطحة 40 قدم 3 محاور مع محور FUWA 13T لديها ميزة سعرية وجودة جيدة وقد تم تصديرها بالفعل إلى دول آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
12.4m 3-محور شبه مقطورة مسطحة مع محور FUWA 13T

12.4m 3-محور شبه مقطورة مسطحة مع محور FUWA 13T

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء نصف مقطورة مسطحة ثلاثية المحاور مخصصة 12.4 متر منا. نحن نتطلع إلى التعاون معك ، إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يمكنك استشارتنا الآن ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في الوقت المناسب! JUPITER® هي شركة تصنيع وتوريد نصف مقطورات كبيرة الحجم والمركبات الخاصة في الصين. لقد تخصصنا في نصف المقطورات والمركبات الخاصة لأكثر من 38 عامًا. لدينا نصف مقطورة مسطحة 12.4m 3 محاور مع محور FUWA 13T لديها سعر جيد وميزة الجودة وقد تم تصديرها بالفعل إلى دول آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية. نتطلع إلى أن نصبح شريكك على المدى الطويل في الصين.

اقرأ أكثرإرسال استفسار
نحن محترفون في تصنيع مسطحة نصف مقطورة JUPITER هي واحدة من مسطحة نصف مقطورة مصنع ومورد صُنع في الصين. كما نقدم سلع ذات جودة رخيصة. يمكن أن توفر منتجاتنا خدمة جيدة مثل التخصيص. يمكنك شراء منتجاتنا المتقدمة بثقة. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة المصنع.

Home > Products > Flatbed Semi Trailer

Flatbed Semi Trailer

JUPITER® is a professional China semi trailers and special vehicles manufacturer and China Flatbed Semi Trailer supplier. With more than 39 years experience of fabrication and export of semi trailers and special vehicles, we can manufacture all kinds of trailers and vehicles with high quality at competitive prices such as skeleton trailer, flatbed trailer, lowbed trailer and tanker trailers.

Flatbed semi trailer is suitable for carrying ISO 20ft&40ft containers, bulk cargos such as constructions materials steel roller, woods. Stone. This flatbed trailer is ok to run in short and long-distance transportation at high efficiency.

We use the High-Strength steel, Fabricated “H” beam height 500mm,all welding are to be done by the qualified and experienced welder per applicable national standards.
Our Flatbed semi trailers had already got the ISO ADR Certificate and are well-received in the southeast countries Philippines, Vietnam, Thailand, Africa and south America. We also cooperated with the famous truck manufacturers SINOTRUK HOWO, FAW, FOTON and DONGFENG. We are also the partner of  MAERSK LINE,CHINA SHIPPING,SINOTRANS and COSCO,SITC and OOCL We sincerely welcome you to contact us if you have any inquiry for semi trailers and special vehicles.        
View as  
 
40ft 4 axles flatbed semi trailers with BPW 13T axle

40ft 4 axles flatbed semi trailers with BPW 13T axle

You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, low price, and high-quality 40ft 3-axle flatbed semi trailer. We look forward to cooperating with you. JUPITER® is a large-scale semi trailer and special vehicles manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in semi trailer and special vehicles for more than 38 years. Our 40ft 3-axle flatbed semi trailer with FUWA 13T axle have a good price and quality advantage and had already exported to the Asia, Africa and South America countries. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
40ft 3 axles flatbed semi trailers with 12 locks

40ft 3 axles flatbed semi trailers with 12 locks

You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, low price, and high-quality 40ft 3-axle flatbed semi trailer. We look forward to cooperating with you. JUPITER® is a large-scale semi trailer and special vehicles manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in semi trailer and special vehicles for more than 38 years. Our 40ft 3-axle flatbed semi trailer with FUWA 13T axle have a good price and quality advantage and had already exported to the Asia, Africa and South America countries. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
3 axles flatbed semi trailer

3 axles flatbed semi trailer

You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, low price, and high-quality 40ft 3-axle flatbed semi trailer. We look forward to cooperating with you. JUPITER® is a large-scale semi trailer and special vehicles manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in semi trailer and special vehicles for more than 38 years. Our 40ft 3-axle flatbed semi trailer with FUWA 13T axle have a good price and quality advantage and had already exported to the Asia, Africa and South America countries. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
12.4m 3-axle flatbed semi trailer with FUWA 13T axle

12.4m 3-axle flatbed semi trailer with FUWA 13T axle

You can rest assured to buy customized 12.4m tri-axle flatbed semi trailer from us. We look forward to cooperating with you, if you want to know more, you can consult us now, we will reply to you in time! JUPITER® is a large-scale semi trailer and special vehicles manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in semi trailer and special vehicles for more than 38 years. Our 12.4m 3-axle flatbed semi trailer with FUWA 13T axle have a good price and quality advantage and had already exported to the Asia, Africa and South America countries. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
40ft 3-axle flatbed semi trailer with FUWA 13T axle

40ft 3-axle flatbed semi trailer with FUWA 13T axle

You are welcomed to come to our factory to buy the latest selling, low price, and high-quality 40ft 3-axle flatbed semi trailer. We look forward to cooperating with you. JUPITER® is a large-scale semi trailer and special vehicles manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in semi trailer and special vehicles for more than 38 years. Our 40ft 3-axle flatbed semi trailer with FUWA 13T axle have a good price and quality advantage and had already exported to the Asia, Africa and South America countries. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
30ft 2-axle flatbed semi trailer with FUWA 13T axle

30ft 2-axle flatbed semi trailer with FUWA 13T axle

You can rest assured to buy 30FT 2-AXLE FLATBED SEMI TRAILER from our factory and we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery. JUPITER® is a large-scale semi trailer and special vehicles manufacturer and supplier in China. We have been specialized in semi trailer and special vehicles for more than 38 years. Our 30ft 2-axle flatbed semi trailer with FUWA 13T axle have a good price and quality advantage and had already exported to the Asia, Africa and South America countries. We look forward to becoming your long-term partner in China.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
We are professional in manufacturing Flatbed Semi Trailer JUPITER is one of the Flatbed Semi Trailer manufacturers and suppliers made in China. We also offer cheap quality items. Our products can provide good service such as customization. You can buy our advanced products with confidence. Welcome to visit our factory.